Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

I gave John Flanagan and Ryan in finance 5 stars each, which appears to be the highest rating available. So I did my part here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Good and friendly customer service Answered all questions that were asked Happy with the car A lot of paper work to be completed Satisfied with Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

We had a good experience from beginning to end. The only disappointment was that the car mats were not in the car and 1 Mazda 6 floor mat was thrown in the drivers side as a substitute. I overall that staff was pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

They were very knowledgeable and accommodating. This is the second car I leased with John. I’m sure when my lease is over I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

From sales to service everyone is pleasant and professional. Phil and sales manager worked hard to get me an acceptable dealI could live with. All the staff in sales and service are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

Dan Gullick was excellent to work with. He made the whole buying process extremely easy. If you are buying a car, ask for Dan Gullick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

They were Very Professional. Most importantly, honest. Listened to my needs. They provided a great option. Very Thankful for Phil & Ryan. Highly recommend these gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

Erin Presley was our telephone contact. Phil Falzarano was our sales consultant at the showroom. He was courteous, worked hard to come up with an acceptable deal, and was thorough when explaining the cars features and functions. My wife and I enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

I really appreciate the time and effort that the faculty here at Mazda dealership invested in me. In particular, Phil Falzarano was very helpful in setting up the interior of my vehicle. Also, Ryan Eickelman was great and helped me get a wonderful deal on my new car. I genuinely appreciate the time and effort. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

Our experience was wonderful from the time we called until the time we were leaving after purchasing our car. Our sales person Mike was wonderful as was Ryan in financing and Veronica and the fellow with her whose name I can't recall in the car insurance department, as well as the manager. Everyone was so helpful, not pushy and very professional. It was a wonderful experience to be surrounded by so many helpful, kind, and knowledgeable people. The dealership is beautiful and very clean . It is truly a top-notch dealership that we would highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review