Meet Our Staff

 
                                     

Eric Bento
Manager
239-597-1270
ebento@naplesdodge.com

Art Chapman
Parts Manager
239-597-1270
achapman@naplesdodge.com

Brian Trevisani
Service Advisor
239-597-1270
btrevisani@naplesdodge.com

         

Jeffry Krouse
Service Consultant
239-597-1270
jkrouse@naplesdodge.com

         

Carrie Bloomer
Service Consultant
239-597-1270
         cbloomer@naplesdodge.com

     

Jack Malloy
Service Consultant
239-597-1270
jmalloy@naplesdodge.com

         

Tommy Collins
Service Consultant
239-597-1270
tcollins@naplesdodge.com

         

Toni Riles
Cashier
239-597-1270
triles@naplesdodge.com

Make an Inquiry








true ;